Administrative Staff

We take a huge amount of pride in the upstanding skill set and professionalism of our staff. For more information on current position openings, click here.

Michael P. Duffy

Chief Executive Officer/Administrator

mike.duffy@gshq.org

Stephanie Erwin

Chief Financial Officer/Associate Administrator

serwin@gshq.org

Brenda Allen

Assistant Director of Nursing

ballen@gshq.org

Stacy Arrowsmith

Director of Environmental Services

sarrowsmith@gshq.org

Sarah Dolbeare

Director of Cottage Admissions/Executive Secretary

sdolbeare@gshq.org

Cindy Gilbert

Director of Admissions

cindy.gilbert@gshq.org

Sally Hodgson

Director of Activities/Volunteer Coordinator

shodgson@gshq.org

Tina Kroeger

Director of Nursing

tkroeger@gshq.org

Missy Loos

Director of Human Resources

mloos@gshq.org

Barb Lowary

Director of Payroll & Benefits

blowary@gshq.org

Jerry Manton

Director of Maintenance

jmanton@gshq.org

Tiffany Nowacki

Director of Social Services

tnowacki@gshq.org

Burgundy Ramsey

Director of Development & Public Relations

bramsey@gshq.org

Sarah Riggs

Director of Food Services

sriggs@gshq.org

James Riley

Director of Pastoral Services

jriley@gshq.org