GSH Staff Photo

We take a huge amount of pride in the upstanding skill set and professionalism of our staff.

Good Samaritan Home of Quincy

Administrative Staff

GSH CEO

Chuck Newton

Chief Executive Officer/Administrator
cnewton@gshq.org
GSH CFO

David Stieglitz

Chief Financial Officer/Associate Administrator
dstieglitz@gshq.org

Jeannie McLeod

Chief Operating Officer/Associate Administrator
jmcleod@gshq.org
Stacy

Stacy Arrowsmith

Director of Environmental Services
sarrowsmith@gshq.org
Katie

Katie Bowen

Assistant Director of Nursing
kbowen@gshq.org
Sarah Dolbeare

Sarah Dolbeare

Director of Cottage Admissions/Executive Secretary
sdolbeare@gshq.org
Cindy

Cindy Gilbert

Director of Admissions
cindy.gilbert@gshq.org
Sally

Sally Hodgson

Director of Activities/Volunteer Coordinator
shodgson@gshq.org
Kayla

Kayla Hoerr

Director of Social Services
kconrad@gshq.org
Tina

Tina Kroeger

Director of Nursing
tkroeger@gshq.org
Missy

Missy Loos

Director of Human Resources
mloos@gshq.org
Jerry

Jerry Manton

Director of Maintenance
jmanton@gshq.org
Sarah Riggs

Sarah Riggs

Director of Food Services
sriggs@gshq.org
Josh V

Josh Vahle

Director of Pastoral Services/Chaplain
jvahle@gshq.org
Sarah V

Sarah Vahlkamp

Director of Development and Public Relations
svahlkamp@gshq.org