Administrative Staff

We take a huge amount of pride in the upstanding skill set and professionalism of our staff. For more information on current position openings, click here >

Chuck Newton

Chief Executive Officer/Administrator

cnewton@gshq.org

David Stieglitz

Chief Financial Officer/Associate Administrator

dstieglitz@gshq.org

Stacy Arrowsmith

Director of Environmental Services

sarrowsmith@gshq.org

Katie Bowen

Assistant Director of Nursing

kbowen@gshq.org

Kayla Conrad

Director of Social Services

kconrad@gshq.org

Sarah Dolbeare

Director of Cottage Admissions/Executive Secretary

sdolbeare@gshq.org

Cindy Gilbert

Director of Admissions

cindy.gilbert@gshq.org

Sally Hodgson

Director of Activities/Volunteer Coordinator

shodgson@gshq.org

Tina Kroeger

Director of Nursing

tkroeger@gshq.org

Missy Loos

Director of Human Resources

mloos@gshq.org

Jerry Manton

Director of Maintenance

jmanton@gshq.org

Sarah Riggs

Director of Food Services

sriggs@gshq.org

Josh Vahle

Director of Pastoral Services/Chaplain

jvahle@gshq.org