Administrative Staff

We take a huge amount of pride in the upstanding skill set and professionalism of our staff. For more information on current position openings, click here >

Michael P. Duffy

Chief Executive Officer/Administrator

Judy Graham

Interim Chief Financial Officer/Associate Administrator

Stacy Arrowsmith

Director of Environmental Services

Katie Bowen

Assistant Director of Nursing

Sarah Dolbeare

Director of Cottage Admissions/Executive Secretary

Cindy Gilbert

Director of Admissions

Sally Hodgson

Director of Activities/Volunteer Coordinator

Tina Kroeger

Director of Nursing

Missy Loos

Director of Human Resources

Jerry Manton

Director of Maintenance

Burgundy Ramsey

Director of Development & Public Relations

Sarah Riggs

Director of Food Services

Ashleigh Zanger

Director of Social Services